Healthy Start EPIC Center logo

FY24 HS Grantee Kick-off Meeting

June 4, 2024

On behalf of the Division of Healthy Start and Perinatal Services (DHSPS), the Healthy Start TA & Support Center hosted the FY24 Healthy Start Grantee Kick-off Meeting.  During this webinar, DHSPS staff welcomed the 2024-2029 Healthy Start grantees and shared key updates and information about the new grant cycle.


Aaron Lopata, MD, MPH, Chief Medical Officer, DHSPS
Ada Determan, PhD, MPH, Data & Evaluation Branch Chief, DHSPS
Ardandia Campbell- Williams, MPH, Project Officer, DHSPS
Benita Baker, MS, Healthy Start Branch Chief, DHSPS
CDR Johannie Escarne, MPH, Senior Advisor, DHSPS
Dawn Levinson, MSW, Deputy Director, DHSPS
Efiok Ekorikoh, Project Officer, DHSPS
India Hunter, MPH, MSW, Project Officer, DHSPS
Kenn Harris, Executive Director of Healthy Start TA & Support Center
Kerri Bean, Project Officer, DHSPS
Kristal Dail, MPH, Project Officer, DHSPSn
Lud Abigail Duchatelier-Jeudy, PhD, MPH, Public Health Analyst, DHSPS
Mary Emanuele, RN, Project Officer, DHSPS
Melodye Waston, LCSW, Project Officer, DHSPS
Mia Morrison, MPH, Supervisory Public Health Analyst/Team Lead, DHSPS
Rochelle Logan, DrPH, MPH, CHES, Supervisory Public Health Analyst/Team Lead, DHSPS
Sarah “Lina” Barrett, MPH, Public Health Analyst, Data and Evaluation Branch, DHSPS
Shontelle Dixon, MPH, CHES, Project Officer, DHSPS
Simone Esho, MPH, Project Officer, DHSPS
Tya Renwick, Grants Management Specialist, DHSPS